Suchen Web Site:  
 
Senden Sie eine e-mail mit Fragen oder Kommentaren zu dieser Web Site an [email protected]
 
InterTec
 Brahmsplatz 8/3, Wien, A-1040 Österreich

InterTec ist ein bemerkenswertes Zentrum das durch seine Fähigkeit die neue Geschäftsgelegenheiten herausfinden und schaffen kann und oberste Niveau-Kontakte, von Wissenschaftler und Experten in Europa, Rußland und der GUS versorg.

InterTec besitzt eine feste Infrastruktur von internationalen wissenschaftlichen, akademischen und kaufmännischen Beziehungen, die das oberste Sachverständnis Rußlands und der GUS ebensogut wie Europas und der Vereinigten Staaten vereinigt.

InterTec hat aktive Verbindungen mit Industrie, Universitäten, Forschungsinstituten und wissenschaftlichen Einrichtungen Rußlands und anderer Länder. Das umfassende internationale Netzwerk der Technologie und Kenntnisse ist in der kaufmännischen Sphäre erfolgreich. Kenntnis und Information sind der Schlüssel des Erfolges in heutiger Geschäftsumwelt. InterTec dient dazu um die Kontakte und die Sachverständnisse zu versorgen.

InterTec - wird Sie mit wissenschaftlichen, technischen und kaufmännischen Daten über die neuesten Technologien und Produkten versorgen. InterTec präsentiert die ganze notwendige Information über die Richtungen der Hauptforschung und wissenschaftlicher und technischer Organisationen in Rußland und Ländern der GUS. Ausserdem versorgt InterTec die Parteien, die sich für niederlaßende und sich entwickelnde Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen Rußland und dem Westen interessieren mit einem vollstandigen Satz von Diensten.

InterTec GmbH. Aktionäre:
  • Ministerium der Wissenschaft und Technologie der Russischen Föderation
  • Ministerium der Atomenergie der Russischen Föderation
  • Russische Akademie von Wissenschaften
  • Khrunichev State Research and Production Space Center 
  • Allrussisches Ausstellungszentrum
  • TechnoCommerce Technologieberatung und -marketing GmbH

InterTec - kann Ihnen helfen, für Sie interresante Partner für Zusammenarbeit, Waren und Dienste oder die Kunden für Ihre Technologien, Waren und Dienste zu finden. 

InterTec - veranstaltet Ausstellungen, Konferenzen, Seminare, und kann Geschäftsreisen durch Rußland, Länder der GUS und das westliche Europa einschließend Besuche zu Unternehmen und wissenschaftliche Zentren zu organisieren, gewärt Unterstützung in Vorbereitung und Durchführung von Verhandlungen, Beratung über Probleme der Geschäftsförderung und Gründung von Joint-ventures in Rußland und der GUS.

InterTec lädt wissenschaftliche Organisationen, Zentren und Unternehmen ein, die Muster oder Modelle ihrer Technologien für die permanente Ausstellung in Wien zu liefern um die wissenschaftliche und technische Leistungen Rußlands und der GUS zu präsentieren.

Copyright © 2000 InterTec Ltd. All rights reserved. Last Updated: June 24, 2001

Search this Site:  
 
Send mail to [email protected] with questions or comments about this web site.
 

CELEBRATING 
10th 
Anniversary 
1992 - 2002

On the 24th of June 1992 the General Agreement was signed on foundation of the International Technology Information Centre Ltd. (�InterTec�) in Vienna, Austria.

 InterTec Management Board


 Franz Hrachowitz

 Alexandre Serdiouk
InterTec
 Brahmsplatz 8/3, Vienna, A-1040 Austria

InterTec is an institution distinguished by its ability to seek out and create new business opportunities and provide top level contacts, scientists and experts in Europe, Russia and the CIS.

InterTec possesses a well established infrastructure of international scientific, academic and commercial relationships that incorporates the top expertise of Russia and the CIS as well as Europe and the United States.

InterTec has active links with industry, universities, research institutions and scientific establishments of Russia and other countries. The extensive international network of technology and knowledge is unprecedented in the commercial sphere. Knowledge and information is the key of success in today's business environment. InterTec is there to provide the contacts and the expertise.

InterTec - will supply you with scientific, technical and commercial data on newest technologies and products. Present all necessary information on the directions of leading research and scientific and technical organizations in Russia and CIS countries. Furthermore, InterTec provides a complete set of services to parties interested in setting up and developing business relations between Russia and the West.

We welcome founders of �InterTec�: :
  • Ministry of Industry, Science and Technology of the Russian Federation
  • Siemens Austria
  • Ministry of Atomic Energy of the Russian Federation
  • Russian Academy of Sciences
  • Khrunichev State Research and Production Space Center
  • AMC Management Consulting Ltd.
  • All-Russian Exhibition Center

InterTec - will help you to find partners for co-operation, goods and services you are interested in or the buyers of your technologies, goods and services

InterTec - organizes exhibitions, conferences, seminars, and can arrange business trips across Russia, CIS countries and Western Europe, including visits to enterprises and advanced scientific centers, assistance in preparing and holding negotiations, provide consultation on the problems of business promotion and setting up joint ventures in Russia and the CIS.

InterTec invites - scientific organizations, centers and enterprises to supply examples or models of their technologies to the permanent exposition in Vienna, and to observer the scientific and technical achievements of Russia and CIS.

InterTec, the experts in East-West and West-East technology transfer.

Copyright � 2000 InterTec Ltd. All rights reserved. Last Updated: August 18, 2002